top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureSamantha Puterbaugh

Check lists galore!


Since I have been on a cart and had my entire classroom more or less shoved in many small spaces throughout the building I have felt very disorganized! On a regular basis I find myself asking students to go get this or that for me and explaining detailed locations to a first grader is not the most fun! And it means lost class time! What I have found to be a great resource is this simple check list. Depending on the day or week I will need a variety of instruments and materials for my lessons. I created this check list that I laminated and keep close at hand on my cart. When doing my morning set up, I double check I have all of my materials on my cart that I need for the day. I check everything off in whiteboard marker so that I can start fresh each week. Your materials might be different than mine and that's ok! I plan on adding more and reorganizing this in the future, but having it available has been very helpful when time is at a premium!





74 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Artie's Affirmations

Let me tell you the truth. I can certainly create my own materials, but teaching is all about sharing resources. There are so many amazing resources out there from the fantastic files on Teachers Pay

Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page